A Coastal Boothbay Harbor Hotel
80 Commercial Street   ⚓   Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538   ⚓   207-633-4434   ⚓   Book Now For Best Available Rate!

 

Musical Entertainment

Kay Brown
Kay Brown

2022 Musical Schedule

It’s time for music!  We’ll be starting our summer line up on June 17, Father’s Day Weekend!

Fri June 17   Kay Brown

Sat June 18  Kay Brown

Fri June 24  Kay Brown

Sat June 25  Kay Brown

Fri July 1  Kay Brown

Sat July 2  Kay Brown

Sun July 3  Kay Brown

Thur July 7  Kay Brown

Fri July 8  Kay Brown

Sat July 9  Holy Mackerels Trio

Thur July 14  Kay Brown

Fri July 15  Kay Brown

Sat July 16  Kay Brown

Thur July 21  Kay Brown

Fri July 22  Kay Brown

Sat July 23  Holy Mackerels Trio

Thur July 29  Kay Brown

Fri July 29  Kay Brown

Sat July 30  Kay Brown

Thur Aug 4  Kay Brown

Fri Aug 5  Kay Brown

Sat Aug 6  Holy Mackerels Trio