A Coastal Boothbay Harbor Hotel
80 Commercial Street   ⚓   Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538   ⚓   207-633-4434   ⚓   Book Now For Best Available Rate!

 

Musical Entertainment

Kay Brown
Kay Brown

2022 Musical Schedule

It’s time for music!  Join us Thursday thru Saturday 7-10 pm.

Fri Aug 12  Kay Brown

Sat Aug 13  Kay Brown

Fri Aug 19  TBA

Sat Aug 20  TBA

Thur Aug 25  Kay Brown

Fri Aug 26  Kay Brown

Sat Aug 27  Holy Mackerels Trio

Thur Sep 1  Kay Brown

Fri Sep 2  Kay Brown

Sat Sep 3  Kay Brown

Sun Sep 4  Kay Brown

Fri Sep 9  Kay Brown

Sat Sep 10  Kay Brown

Fri Sep 16  Kay Brown

Sat Sep 17  Kay Brown

Fri Sep 23  Kay Brown

Sat Sep 24  Holy Mackerels Trio